What was I waiting for?

IMG_6179I taped up the fifth of ten 8×10 photos as part of my Walls Are Falling show, right in the city center. Here is an online gallery of the photos displayed to date, including a photo of each one in its contextually-appropriate location. By the way, two of the ones put up earlier this week are still up. Who knows what stories the others ones could tell by now? I’m having such fun with this project. I should have done this years ago. What was I waiting for?

Leave a Reply

