Selective ennui

ennuiThe rain has kept me from painting the main parts to the guerrilla art exhibit on which I’m working, but I worked on the little 4×4″ tiles that I’ll put out there as freebies (first come, first serve). The exhibit is titled Ennui: Selections from The White Dress Series. It will be in a found space that I absolutely love, perhaps in about a week. Just like with my last exhibit, Walls Are Falling, I’ll reveal details on Instagram. FYI, I have something completely different planned each month for the rest of 2015. For no good reason.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

