Four ways to vote

voteI early-voted the other day for candidates in The Little City That Could. I vote with my dollars, my pedals (see No Bike Rack Equals No Business), my fork, and my ballot because I know I have a say in this world. And you do, too. Consider exercising it as often as possible. Which, frankly, is at least three times a day. Most days more. When where I live became the newest city in the USA, I discovered how much I love seeing how things really work. And changing them. And, yes, two city halls are in my new story.

Leave a Reply

