Unicycling

2013-02-25Meet Danielle. I met her after she wrote to me saying she was inspired to learn to ride a unicycle by an article I wrote. I had taught myself to ride for a book I was writing (and for my 40th birthday). I just got a comment on my Facebook page from someone named Stacey who read that article and bought a unicycle as well. We’ll see how things go for her. Curious about the article? It’s on pages 228-230 in this book. Oh, and here’s the book I wrote as a result of learning to ride. Ride along!

Leave a Reply

