You do what you can

11898642_10153122989092887_2495468360541868389_n.jpgI’m now blogging for the Atlanta Bicycle Coalition.  Here’s my first post: 3 Ways to Go Green Today (and Every Day) in Atlanta. I also provide professional services to two other nonprofits — Helping Feed Atlanta, and Art Works for Change. Additionally, I’m a founder and current member (after five years away starting/reviving gardens elsewhere) of the largest community garden in metro Atlanta, and I keep my city (the newest in the USA when it started seven years ago) accountable with rubber-hits-the-road sustainability tips. I’m not sure what makes a difference, but  I feel a responsibility and you do what you can.

Leave a Reply

