The big questions

newspaperdresscollageOkay, so here are the six of them to date — recycled newspaper dresses, three of which incorporate decayed bananas (what???). The big questions now are: Do I make another for the actual public exhibit for Earth Day, or do I further develop the fringe one, which is the only one that still exists? Do I overlay an Instagram-based interactive promotion? Do I do more with the decayed bananas? Does any of this matter? Do I care? FYI, this will be my fifth of seven planned found-space art exhibits within a one-year period (see here). Just to learn.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

