Pointless

pointyduoPointy was supposedly fixed from photo 1 to photo 2. I had to delete three different posts I wrote here about what happened when I attempted to ride it today without getting killed, about how instead of ending up in a point in the middle of traffic I was now being thrust into traffic. I’m trying to be kind, you see, but it’s a bit of a challenge for this clearly colossal act of incompetency situation. I’m trying not to think about the fact that people got paid to make those asinine decisions, and that public tax dollars were used. Folks prefer passive aggressive where I live, which I find hard and kind of pointless. I’d rather just say, “What are you, a moron? Fix the damn bike lane. Any idiot can see it doesn’t work.” But that wouldn’t be “nice.” Just honest.

