Magic in the city

MagicInTheCity.jpgHere are some “Magic Moments” of Magic in the city yesterday (yes, I do seem to be going into the City of Atlanta every weekend now, in addition to during the week, simply so I can ride my bike safely without Bike Noodle). Magic is quickly becoming my bike of choice for bopping around, as my beloved 15-year-old $79 bike from Target (Mulie, aka The Little Blue Bike Bell, which was featured in all the Bike Ride in a Blinks) is on his last legs (although I do want to try fixing something in particular at the bike cooperative Sopo). Magic still needs a back rack and some panniers to be truly usable, but I’m working on that.

Leave a Reply

