This bike rack is magic

bikeracks.jpgThis bike is Magic, of course, but so is this bike rack. That’s because it brings money to businesses. Bike riders like me vote with our pedals for businesses and cities that show they want our dollars by providing visible and convenient bike parking (I skipped all businesses in two shopping centers I passed on my bike in Johns Creek, GA recently because I couldn’t find bike racks anywhere). What’s more, branded bike racks like these create a neat and classy look in your city and send a visible message to passersby about your forward-thinking grasp of generational change. Considering that bike riders shop local more, and more often, than those in cars, adding bike parking seems like a no-brainer. If you are interested in getting in on the money, find out how to add bike parking to your business or city here.

